Contact us - Mad Hoppers
1543
page-template-default,page,page-id-1543,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-10.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Contact us

If you have any questions or you want to tell us something – don’t hesitate!

General inquiries, Events
contact@madhoppers.eu

 

To make things easier we prepared contact form, just click here.


Mad Hoppers Crew

Kris Kolanus
CEO

email: kris.kolanus@madhoppers.eu

Anna Bader
Co-founder

email: anna.bader@madhoppers.eu

Evan Katter
Managment

email: managment@madhoppers.eu

Ambre Vallet
Marketing & Public Relations

email: ambre.vallet@madhoppers.eue

Katharina Bauer
Sells & Distribution (Worldwide, Germany)

email: katharina.bauer@madhoppers.eu

Nikki Stead
Sells & Distribution (England)

email: nikki.stead@madhoppers.eu

Piotrek Klubicki
Film Director

email: piotr.klubicki@madhoppers.eu

Marine Schmitt
Film Editor & Filmmaker

email: marine.schmitt@madhoppers.eu




 

you can find us on:
facebook
instagram
youtube